Original funk rock band based in New York City.

About Mercury Matinee

Since 2016, Mercury Matinee has brought a unique sound to venues throughout greater NYC. An inspired blend of psychedelic rock, funk, fusion, blues, and jazz, we follow in the footsteps of legends like Phish, Grateful Dead, Medeski Martin & Wood.

Guitar - Jason Harris
Bass - Joe Simon
Keys - Jason Wright
Drums - Luke Bifulco